

SHRI RAMNATH SINGH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY SITHOLI GWALIOR (M.P.) 474001

ANTI - RAGGING COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Contact No.	Designation
1	Dr. A Amalraj	9630600551	Chairman
2	Mr. Anand Goswami	8871685496	Member
3	Ms. Namrata Mishra	8349970880	Member
4	Mr. Sanjay Singh	7089372825	Member
5	Ms. Pratibha Kaushal	9993897699	Member
6	MS. Naina khatri	7987128494	Student Member
7	MR.Veerbhadra Tripathi	7000658530	Student Member
8	Mr.Agam Kumar Chaubey	6261905529	Student Member
9	Ms.Apoorva pathak	8225984375	Student Member